Shopping cart is empty

Discount iphone Accessories
Quick Find:    
Eyeglasses Categories Eyeglasses
Accessories
Bathroom Faucets
Bathroom Sinks
Bathroom Vanities
Kitchen Faucets
Kitchen Sinks
Shower Faucets
Tub Faucets
Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Your Shopping Cart more
0 items
Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Wishlist more
My Wish List [+]
Wish List Help [?]
Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Reviews more
ELITE 8866C LED Light Water Faucet Tap 3 Color Vessel Sink Fauce
I purchased 2 of these faucets for a double sink counter top ..
1 of 5 Stars!
Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Specials more
ELITE 1411 Unique Oval Artistic Bronze Tempered Glass Sink
ELITE 1411 Unique Oval Artistic Bronze Tempered Glass Sink
 $107.00  $75.00 
Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Featured Products more
ELITE Summer Leaves Design Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink
ELITE Summer Leaves Design Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink
 $109.00 
Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Shop by Price Eyeglasses
Under $10.00
From $10.00 to $100.00
From $100.00 to $200.00
From $200.00 to $300.00
$300.00 and above
Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Faq Eyeglasses
Returns & Service Center
Shipping & Delivery
Shopping Security
Technical Issues
Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Information Eyeglasses
Information Pages
Order Status
Contact Us
Eyeglasses
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
ELITE 8866C LED Light Water Faucet Tap 3 Color Vessel Sink Fauce by dave purdy Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2016
ELITE 8866C LED Light Water Faucet Tap 3 Color Vessel Sink Fauce I purchased 2 of these faucets for a double sink counter top. Now after approx. 18 months, I have al..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ELITE 8866C LED Light Water Faucet Tap 3 Color Vessel Sink Fauce by Barb Delorme Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2015
ELITE 8866C LED Light Water Faucet Tap 3 Color Vessel Sink Fauce Update to my review in 2014..... Well, I still love this faucet; however, now about 18 months lat..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ELITE Spring Leaves Design Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink by jan garcia Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
ELITE Spring Leaves Design Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink We ordered this sink in a combo with rubbed oil bronze faucet. It is the focal point of our guest ba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1405 ELITE Modern Design Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink by jan garcia Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
1405 ELITE Modern Design Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink This sink is gorgeous. The colors are vibrant and looks great with tan vanity. The bowl is nice an b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ELITE 8866C LED Light Water Faucet Tap 3 Color Vessel Sink Fauce by Barb Delorme Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
ELITE 8866C LED Light Water Faucet Tap 3 Color Vessel Sink Fauce I have only just had this faucet installed, but it is absolutely stunning! And the light thing is ac..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A46C Ceramic vessel Faucet from Japanese Designer by Jeff Pasquini Date Added: Wednesday 31 March, 2010
A46C Ceramic vessel Faucet from Japanese Designer Hooked this up and it worked great. As far as I can tell, quality of this faucet was just as good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
221021C Rocket Single Lever Tall Lavatory Faucet by Lawrence Powell Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2008
221021C Rocket Single Lever Tall Lavatory Faucet I have ordered all the hardware (faucets, towel rods, mirror) for my current remodeling of 2 bathroo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
F22S Luxury Waterfall Faucet by Jude Somebody Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
F22S Luxury Waterfall Faucet A real attention getter! Received many nice compliments. Only problem is that one faucet won't shut ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DJ146 Brushed Nickel modern Single Lever Basin Faucet by mark smith Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2008
DJ146 Brushed Nickel modern Single Lever Basin Faucet Installed this faucet today. Simp;e instalation. Very attractive. Works perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
331024BN Milana 12.5" Tall Brushed Nickel Faucet with Swivel Spo by Delores Brown Date Added: Thursday 23 March, 2006
331024BN Milana 12.5" Tall Brushed Nickel Faucet with Swivel Spo This faucet is awesome! Customer Service is the best. There was a problem with my order(my fault) an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]